JetBlue is offering some of the lucky passengers with the chance to have limitless trips and that too anywhere for a complete year. If you have the desire to travel the world without buying the tickets, then participate in the JetBlue’s All You Can Jet Pass competition. The airlines are offering three lucky passengers the opportunity of traveling anywhere in the world and that too with no limit. Yes, but of course the airline’s flight should have their route in these places.

Some Lucky Passengers Will Get Unlimited Trips

The competition All You Can Jet Pass will cover the flights to and from on more than 100 locations worldwide. The JetBlue’s flights cover locations such as Jamaica, Aruba, the Dominican Republic, and much more.

The concept of All You Can Jet Pass is not new for the JetBlue airlines; they have earlier offered passes worth $599 in the year 2009. This was done before auctioning their remaining passes in the year 2010. In order to win them back, JetBlue had organized a competition in the year 2014.

Now, the airline has come up with this new marketing strategy in order to snag the passes. There are two ways in which you can apply for this competition.

First, every non-refundable flight bookings directly through the airline during the period of December 15 will get one entry into the competition. There are no limits on the flight bookings and the round trips will be considered as two entries.

Those who are not booking the flights also have a chance as JetBlue is providing a free entry to those who will e-mail their complete details such as name, address, their contact numbers, e-mail address. But then only one entry will be taken per day. The other necessary things are: the travelers need to be above 18 years of age and should be a legal resident of United States of America.

There are still no last dates announced for the competition. The passengers are given the facility that they can switch their companions while they are traveling. The duration of this free pass ride will be from February 1, 2018 through January 31, 2019.

The winners will be announced by the JetBlue on December 27.